Real Estate in:  Avalon - Stone Harbor - Wildwood Crest - Wildwood - West Wildwood - North Wildwood - Cape May - Diamond Beach - Lower Township - Middle Township
   

5 Mile Island - The Wildwoods
6203 New Jersey Ave, Wildwood Crest -- Main Office: 609-729-0559
Broker of Record - Jeanine M. Cabrera

 

Don
Don & Jeanine Cabrera
Cabrera Coastal Real Estate
info@cabreracompanies.com

Meet Don & Jeanine Cabrera - Our Owners

At the core of the Cabrera Coastal Real Estate Company are Jeanine and Don Cabrera, our fearless leaders. Learn more at our Cabrera Companies web site.

Jeanine is the Broker of Record earning many Cape May County million dollar sales awards and designations. Don is a certified manager of community associations (CMCA) and Broker-Associate. Together the Cabrera's have over 40 years of combined real estate and property management experience at the Jersey shore.

The Cabrera Coastal Real Estate firm specializes in helping buyers and sellers with condominiums, vacation homes, townhomes, single family homes, new construction and any type of investment in Wildwood, Wildwood Crest, North Wildwood, Diamond Beach, Stone Harbor, Avalon and the surrounding Cape May County, and Atlantic County, New Jersey area.

You will find the Cabrera Coastal Team to be the ONLY team with such diversified real estate experience- one call one stop shop for all of your real estate needs.

Call Today 1-855-633-2300 and text "CABRERA" to 22828 to join our mailing list.

 

 

Jeanine Cabrera, GRI, SFR, SRS
Broker/Owner
jeanine@cabreracompanies.com
Cell: (609) 374-6150
 
Jennifer Shearer
Sales Associate / CAO
jenn@cabreracompanies.com
609-827-6471
 
Andrea Kellaway
Sales Associate
andrea@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 374-0309
 
Jennifer Reichle
Sales Associate
jennifer@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 602-6853
 
Lindsey Smith
Rental Coordinator
lindsey@cabreracompanies.com
609-408-8437
 
John Bruno
Broker Associate
john@cabreracompanies.com
609-374-4902
 
Robert "Bob" Snyder
Sales Associate
bob@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 602-9334
 
Jack Kirwin
Sales Associate
jack@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 602-8160
 
Gene Summers
Sales Associate
gene@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 425-1915
 
Abby MacQueen
Sales Associate / Administrative Assistant
abby@cabreracompanies.com
609-729-0559
 
Laura Tomlin
Sales Associate
laura@cabreracompanies.com
(609) 224-4354.
 
Benito "Don" Cabrera
Broker Associate/Owner
don@cabreracompanies.com
609-374-4937
 
Nellaiseo
© Cabrera Coastal Real Estate - 6203 New Jersey Avenue Wildwood Crest, NJ - Phone: (609) 729-0559 - All Rights Reserved. Web Site Designed By: Square 1 Design - Cape May
Cabrera Team Cloud